Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Keith Cooper

Keith Cooper

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Cooper
"Good People and good insurance"
Profile photo of Jeri Prickett

Jeri Prickett

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeri Prickett
"Always, always helpful and so very friendly!!!!"
Profile photo of Rafy Santiago

Rafy Santiago

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafy Santiago
"I heard Rebecca is buying lunch at a 100. So I'm trying to make her pay up. Either way. The office takes good care of people. Always has great communication and rates."
Profile photo of Mike McDonald

Mike McDonald

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McDonald
"Jeremy made our change from another agency painless! He was able to answer all my questions and give a verbal quote to me while on our initial phone call, then followed with an email that I was able to review before making a decision. Pleasant to work with and an easy transition! Highly recommend. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Judy Martin

Judy Martin

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Martin
"John made switching insurance companies very easy. He was helpful, caring, and shared a sense of humor."
Profile photo of Mario

Mario

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario
"Rebecca Lafevers - State Farm Insurance is comprised of dedicated, friendly, and knowledgeable professionals who make working with them a pleasure. Their team's commitment to providing excellent service ensures that customers receive the support and guidance they need with a personal touch."
Profile photo of Ashley R

Ashley R

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley R
"I’ve always had a great customer experience when I’ve called. Jody has gone above and beyond for me and is always a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Erin Bales

Erin Bales

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Bales
"Everyone in their office extremely professional and very helpful."
Profile photo of Bryan Main

Bryan Main

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Main
"She was great"
Profile photo of Sandy Pinkstaff

Sandy Pinkstaff

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandy Pinkstaff
"We have been dealing with Rebecca Lafevers Agency for 3 years. The service has been great and enjoy their staff, especially Jon Greer. He is always available to answer our questions. So nice to be able to just walk in anytime and feel welcome."
Profile photo of Amy ,a

Amy ,a

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy ,a
"I have been with Lafevers for many years they have always taken care of my needs. They are a great group of people to work with. They are very competitive in their pricing."
Profile photo of Joe Ware

Joe Ware

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Ware
"Super friendly staff and quick to help out and get the job done. Great service."
Profile photo of Lori Jones

Lori Jones

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Jones
"Every time I call the office, and I call a lot, Kristie is always the one to help me. She is an amazing person with a great personality!!! I highly recommend Rebecca Lafevers office for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Caroline Miller

Caroline Miller

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caroline Miller
"I love working with the staff at State Farm they are always friendly,professional and get you taken care of quickly! Jody is always very friendly and eager to help with any questions you have!"
Profile photo of Randy Wills

Randy Wills

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Wills
"Very friendly staff. Have always took care of my needs."
Profile photo of Laura Maddox

Laura Maddox

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Maddox
"I highly recommend State Farm the staff is always professional and provides excellent customer service. Kristie does her best to go above and beyond to find affordable rates to take care of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Debbie Wood

Debbie Wood

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Wood
"We purchased home insurance through Rebecca LaFevers State Farm. The process was quick and easy. Rates were the best around. I would highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Annie Miller

Annie Miller

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Miller
"Great staff, very friendly, knowledgeable and always there to help in anyway. I would highlight recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Melinda Pritchard

Melinda Pritchard

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melinda Pritchard
"State Farm is quick to answer our questions and help us with all our insurance needs. They have competitive pricing and walk you through a claim. Drop in and get to know them; you will be glad you did."
Profile photo of Hannah Berry

Hannah Berry

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Berry
"Working with Jeremy has been a pleasure. Jeremy shows great professionalism and is very personable. He has been incredibly responsive and willing to guide you through the entire insurance process. I would recommend State Farm in Sapulpa for their great service and coverage!"
Profile photo of Deanna Thompson

Deanna Thompson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Thompson
"I’m mildly spoiled, Jeremy is my neighbor….talk about front door service! Anything I need Jeremy is the one I call. He’s pretty great!"
Profile photo of Wes Brownfield

Wes Brownfield

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Brownfield
"I always have an excellent experience working with the crew at Rebecca Lafevers State Farm. Jody does a wonderful job answering my questions and taking care of any issues."
Profile photo of Sam Julian

Sam Julian

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Julian
"Jon was super helpful and answered all of my questions. I am very glad that I put my trust in them!"
Profile photo of Katie Greer

Katie Greer

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Greer
"The staff and service at Rebecca LaFevers State Farm are amazing! Jon got my family the best rates on car insurance and life insurance. Appreciate them all!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Case

Shannon Case

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Case
"I have had the pleasure of knowing Jon for many years. I am now so glad that he is my State Farm representative."